First Half 2016 Results and Investor Update Call

This is the archive webcast of the Final Results call held at 11:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 23:00 SGT on Monday 22nd of February 2016.

To view the webcast you will need to register your name and email address on this page - you can do this in advance or on the day.

Once registered you will be able to return to this page and sign in using your email address to view the announcement and presentation slides. You'll also be given access to download the presentation files.

Please make sure that the device you use to access the webcast supports both video and audio content. We do provide alternative video formats such as iPads, however we cannot guarantee support for all devices.

Sign In

All fields marked with an asterisk * are required

 

Register

All fields marked with an asterisk * are required